[Withdrawn] Randomonioum's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by Randomonioum, Jan 29, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Randomonioum

Randomonioum Member

Basic Information:

Byond Account: randomonioum
    Character Name(s): Robyn Takada
    AI Name(s): R.A.I
    Have you ever used a different BYOND key on our server? If so what was it and why: Never ever ever.
    Timezone: GMT+0
    Active hours: Mostly between 6PM and 10PM, though it can vary a lot.

Experience:

Are you familiar with LS13's rules?
    I have checked them, and they are pretty much familiar to me now. Nothing exceptional to add here, I know the rules!
    How long have you played SS13?
    I have played for about 4 years now, with a break for a year.
    How long have you played LS13?
    I started playing on LS13 a few days ago (Try not to hold that against me, I simply adore the community from my short time here!).
    How much do you know about SS13 (/tg/ build) game mechanics?
    I am very familiar with the core mechanics of SS13, and /tg/ build is one of my favorites. I know most of the mechanics inside out, though the intricate details of each job may require me to look a few things up. I'm also appalling when it comes to genetics.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator for SS13?
    I have administrated for 2 servers in the past, though this was a year or two ago, the experience has translated well into other roles and hobbies and I don't think I have rusted.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator on anything else?
    If yes, what did you have to do do?
    I have administrated on multiple Garrys Mod servers, along with moderating on a few personal forums. Does Game Mastering for Tabletop RPGs count?
    Have you ever worked in a team before?