WellingtonTheThird*'s Headmin Application

Discussion in 'Head Admin Applications (CLOSED!)' started by WellingtonTheThird, Aug 13, 2014.

1. WellingtonTheThird

WellingtonTheThird Well-Known Member

Byond Key:
    WellingtonThe3rd*
    Preferred Username:
    WellingtonThe3rd*
    Time with the LLA community:
    About two and a half years.
    Time as Administrator:
    One and a half years.
    Current administrator rank:
    Senior Administrator.

Have you ever been banned, if so why?
    No.

Have you ever been terminated from the admin team, if so why?
    No.

Tell me about yourself?
    I'm a college student from Arkansas with a passion for video gaming. I enjoy reading high fantasy novels, singing along with my favorite music, and long walks on the beach.

What are your strengths?
    Knowledge is my strength. I understand the concerns of our administrators, our playerbase, and I know the gaming environment LLA strives to create.

What are your weaknesses?
    I am a human being. I am imperfect and I make mistakes. Sometimes they're small and sometimes they're big, but regardless of size they happen. I feel as though ultimately one of my biggest weaknesses is that I'm slow to act and would prefer to take time and consider a situation or predicament.

Why do you want this position?
    I've been asked by many to apply. I feel as though I am respected by my fellow administrators and I would not lead them astray. I've got the makings of a leader, but I won't get the rest of the experience I need by watching and helping others.

What can you bring to this position that other candidates cannot?
    I can't say for certain that the other applicants won't offer these things as well, but I promise integrity, dedication, and presence. I want what is best for this community I love so I cannot be corrupted. I'm here for the long haul unless life throws one of those wacky curveballs, and I will actually be around to handle the duties if I am chosen.