Stenari's Perseus Application [On Hold]

Discussion in 'Perseus PMC Applications' started by Stenari, Jan 18, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Stenari

Stenari Member

BYOND KEY: Stenari
    IC NAME: Brock Lee
    PICK THREE THREE DIGIT NUMBERS THAT YOU LIKE: 112, 517, 875
    HAVE YOU EVER USED A DIFFERENT BYOND KEY ON ONE OF OUR SERVERS, AND IF SO, WHAT WAS IT AND WHY DID YOU CHANGE IT? - (THIS QUESTION ADDED BY HATTRICK): When i started playing SS13 rougly a year ago, i used to play with 2 different byond keys; Stenari and Stendimon. I used to play one server with another and vice versa. Nowadays i only play with Stenari.
    HAVE YOU EVER BEEN BANNED FROM OUR SERVER? EXPLAIN: I don't think i have.
    HOW LONG HAVE YOU PLAYED SS13?: About an year or so.
    WHAT DOES HAVING AUTHORITY MEAN TO YOU?: Responsibility and Privilege. You're expected to accomplish the things you're obligated to.
    HOW OFTEN DO YOU PLAY SECURITY?: About 90% of my games. Sometimes i'm not in the mood and i temp to pay like AI and help the security every possible way.
    OH A SCALE OF ONE TO TEN HOW WOULD YOU RATE YOURSELF WHEN YOU ARE PLAYING A NORMAL SECURITY OFFICER? EXPLAIN: 7/10 Just becouse i don't play officer that much, usually HoS. I never use physical force as it's rarely necessary. I think i'm pretty good with space law and is there is something i'm unsure about i always try to get to know before acting and i think i communicate well in the games i play which is key to good security in my opinion.
    HOW MUCH DO YOU LIKE XENOMORPHS?: I somewhat like playing with them but i really hate to play against them as if you don't have a competent crew, you're going to have a hard time.