[Insert Witty Title Here]

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Doctor-Clockwork, Dec 21, 2014.

1. Doctor-Clockwork

Doctor-Clockwork New Member

Bonjour folks and welcome to uh, this post that I've made! I <3 you for coming friend, anyway so you know your maybe wondering who I am and why im writing this, well you already know both, Im Doctor Clockwork aka The Doctor or Doc and im writing this to say hello uwu :).

Did you know that two melons of the same gender cant get married? That means they cantaloupe! Hahahaha, don't kill me.

I might aswell tell chu a bit about myself since you have already read down here, well im a female who is 19 living in *arrrrgh cough cough sneeze*. Great place, im studying poetry and just jumped into the whole university thing. I looove to write and read its like my savior. Im also bi-sexual and have great fashion sense. I have a lot of experience in the general game of SS13, medical, chemistry, and surgery. I can do forensics and sometimes warden, but that gets boring to me. I play BS some times and security a lot. If im not playing medical or security or blue shield you may find me playing Cargo. I run by the name Reed Connington, prior I was Mia Hart. So yeah, thanks for uh checking this out!

Why was the cop in bed? Cause he was undercover hahahahah, don't kill me D-:
  2. Eluxor

Eluxor No one

3. Doctor-Clockwork

Hai
  4. Welcome to liberty friend, I hope you enjoy your stay. If you have any questions you can ask me personally or more likely to get a better answer but not as fast, our gracious admins.
  5. Flavo

Flavo Well-Known Member

Hello

Blueshield? We don't have blueshield here. I assume you came from unbound travels?
  6. Doctor-Clockwork

Yes, I copied this over from there. Dont pay attention to that :)
  7. Welcome to LLA! I love to see that lately we're attracting some more roleplay-oriented players (appears you qualify, based on the looks of it?) in spite of not mandating it here.