[Denied] Jujudude's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by Julian, Feb 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Julian

Julian New Member

Byond Account:Jujudude
    Character Name(s):Kelsey Altman
    AI Name(s):None
    Have you ever used a different BYOND key on our server? If so what was it and why:No, I have never had nor used another account.
    Timezone:EST
    Active hours:Whenever possible

Experience:
    Are you familiar with LS13's rules?
    I would say I am very familiar with the rules, although any of the newer ones may be out there, but they are rather simple.
    How long have you played SS13?
    I have been playing Space Station 13 for 2 or 3 years now on and off.
    How long have you played LS13?
    I have played on liberty before and even was an admin at one point, however I fell out of the loop due to classes and work in real life. Ive been getting into it again in the past few months however.
    How much do you know about SS13 (/tg/ build) game mechanics?
    I know quite a bit of the mechanics. I can tell you all the basics and I know my fair share about all the different job groups other than science.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator for SS13?
    Yes, I used to admin on this server and I have admined on a few other servers as well in which they have given me basic admin abilities.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator on anything else?
    I also admin on Garry’s Mod on a few servers as well as DOD and CSS.
    Have you ever worked in a team before?
    I work in teams all the time, in real life im an EMT and a Fire fighter so I have to work with coworkers quite a bit and know how important a partner can be.
    What are the qualities of a successful team?