[Accepted] Admin Application #2 - AnalLoveIsBest

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by TheJuicyFruit, Mar 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheJuicyFruit

TheJuicyFruit Well-Known Member

Basic Information:

Byond Account:
    Analloveisbest/TheJuicyFruit
    Character Name(s):
    Stud Buffman, formerly Sam Crow
    AI Name(s):
    S.R.S-B.S.N.Z
    Have you ever used a different BYOND key on our server? If so what was it and why:
    Yes, during my first attempt as an admin I used the key TheJuicyFruit, because RA didn't want me to use AnalLove as an admin, and before that I used the key crotchburn because someone else found analloveisbest offensive, but I switched a while ago and haven't heard any complaints outside of my application
    Timezone:
    PST
    Active hours:
    Very Flexible at the moment

Experience:

Are you familiar with LS13's rules?
    Yes, very much so
    How long have you played SS13?
    A few years now
    How long have you played LS13?
    I became active on the forums in February of 2014, but took some breaks in the past year.
    How much do you know about SS13 (/tg/ build) game mechanics?
    I've fallen behind a little, but I still know all basic mechanics.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator for SS13?
    I was a secondarymin briefly here.
    Do you have any experience as an administrator on anything else?
    No.
    If yes, what did you have to do do?
    N/A
    Have you ever worked in a team before?
    Yes! I am currently a member of the Perseus PMC, and I also was briefly an admin here.
    What are the qualities of a successful team?
    Strong communication, professionalism, and open minds

Personality:

Why do you play SS13?:
    There's just nothing like it out there. It's dynamic, the art style is silly but not overly crude, and I'm a huge fan of science fiction, so how could I not love a game with space fish.
    Why do you play LS13?: