Absence

Discussion in 'General' started by Cody522, May 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cody522

Cody522 Well-Known Member

It looks like I won't be playing on LLA13 for awhile. Ever since I started playing Lifeweb, ss13 is super boring and shallow now. Some of you probably noticed I'm not on the server any more, probably to the relief of admins :p. Some other members playing lifeweb might say the same as well.

I will still be around on the skype gamer chat, but not around the forums much any more as Lifeweb becomes more developed and it eventually hosts a 24/7 server. This is not much of a good bye, rather just a notice of inactivity. Hopefully I don't get too detached from LLA.
    Chaznoodles likes this.
  2. Mindtrixx

Mindtrixx Well-Known Member

You gotta explain to me what the hell Lifeweb is. I looked it up and all I found was lots of screaming and redscreens.
  3. Raptor

Raptor Well-Known Member

It's a post-apocalyptic thing with SS13 mechanics. It's not for the feint of heart. It apparently has no rules and is ERP-enabled, so rape is a thing.

So... have fun, I guess, Cody you sick fuck
    Obadiah Mayland likes this.
  4. daddysds1

daddysds1 Well-Known Member

Nope nope nope

Thats asking for some akward shit to happen in a cave somewhere.
    QuantumWings, Flavo and Raptor like this.
  5. Eluxor

Eluxor No one

Yeah, The same thing is happening to me, Sorry if I dont ask the admins about ERP anymore, but Lifeweb is too good compared to SS13.
  6. Cody522

Cody522 Well-Known Member

Happens every round.

You can even start with a wife or husband. There are plenty of women characters. Most are sluts.
    Eluxor likes this.
  7. Agent1667

Agent1667 Well-Known Member

Tell me, how do I play this?

I saw the forums and stuff, sounds pretty fun.
  8. Flavo

Flavo Well-Known Member

I would avoid it all together given the nature of the rape mechanics and ERP. especially if you are under-age.